Kosmetik-Institute

WIEN
Cosmetrics
Frau Schaffler
Schönbrunner Schloßstraße 46
1120 Wien
Tel. 0664/5008892
www.cometrics.at
studio@cosmetrics.at
Kosmetiksalon Christine
Frau Christa Valo
Anton Bosch Gasse 3-5/1
1210 Wien
Tel. 01/2722265
   
NIEDERÖSTERREICH
Fa. Kordula
Hochstraß 163
3033 Altlengbach
Tel. 0699/10539916
www.kordula.at
info@kordula.at
beauty meets nature
Frau Kandler
Kugelgasse 6
3100 St. Pölten
Tel. 0664/1597138
astrid.kandler@gmail.com
vero beauty wellness sugaring
Frau Veronika Veninger
Dr. Theodor-Körner-Gasse 1/2
2552 Hirtenberg
Tel. 0676 9047178
www.wohlfuehlkosmetik.at
 
SALZBURG
Schönheit aus eigener Kraft
Frau Regina Ziegler
Hauptstraße 26
5082 Grödig
Tel. 06246/74415
regina.ziegler@gmx.at
Firma Hautnah
Frau Eva Tarquini
Max Ott Platz 6
5020 Salzburg
Tel.: 0662 873787
hautnah@tarquini.at
www.tarquini.at
Kosmetikinstitut Ott
Frau Ott
Moosstraße 18
5302 Henndorf am Wallersee
Tel. 06214/7621
b.ott@sbg.at
Vitaliseurin Conny Zlöbl
Oberhofstraße 15
5671 Bruck an der Glocknerstraße
Tel. 0664/ 5730000
k.zloebl@sbg.at
ÖBERÖSTERREICH
Josy Fachkosmetik & Sugering
Frau Josy Stockinger
Kriegsham 4
4652 Steinerkirchen
Tel.: 0664 185 75 00
www.josy-fachkosmetik.at
hallo@josy-fachkosmetik.at
     
TIROL
Beauty Med GmbH
Salurner Straße 15/1
6020 Innsbruck
Tel. 0512/564545
www.beautycentertirol.at
info@beautycentertirol.at
     
VORARLBERG
Kosmetik Karin Amann
Wingatstraße 6a
6850 Dornbirn
Tel. 05572/20666
www.karin-amann.at
karin.kosmetik@vol.at
Kosmetik Karlinger
Dipl. Kosmetikerin Frau Hildegard Karlinger
Eisengasse 7
6850 Dornbirn
Tel.: 05572 27118
www.kosmetik-karlinger.at
hildegard.karlinger@aon.at
   
BURGENLAND
hautkonzept Kosmetik
Frau Elisabeth Tolinger
Sterngasse 5
2443 Leithaprodersdorf
Tel. 0699/81657766
elisabeth.tolinger@aon.at
     
STEIERMARK
Studio Exclusiv
Keplerstraße 70
8020 Graz
Tel. 0660/433 1101
www.studio-exclusiv.at
     
KÄRNTEN
Kosmetik Matre
Frau Trettenbrein
Bambergerstraße 4
9400 Wolfsberg
Tel. 04352/2536
marlies.trettenbrein@aon.at
     

DE   EN

 

HOME
SUGARING
PRODUKTE
KOSMETIKINSTITUT
ANWENDUNG
WORKSHOP
INSTITUTE
GROSSHANDEL
ÜBER UNS
KONTAKT
IMPRESSUM
DATENSCHUTZ

PLANTA Naturstoffe Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Erlgasse 48   •   1120 Wien
T +43 1 810 53 66   •   F -13   •   info@planta.at

 

 

 

 

Sitemap