More information ...

 

Do you have questions, or are you looking for a tailor made workshop?

Ms. Veronika Veninger is available to answer your questions regarding sugaring.

 

 

COSMETICIANS WELCOME

Are you a cosmetician who offers hair removal in your studio?

We are convinced that, as a cosmetic institute, which is curious about sugaring, you would be highly satisfied with Planta Natural Resources Sugar Pastes.
Test our prices and quality!

You wish to integrate sugaring into your range of services? Hair removal with sugar paste offers many advantages when compared to other methods of hair removal. Both you as a cosmetician and your customers will appreciate this technique. Sugar as a method of hair removal is much gentler than what you are used to and therefore requires a special type of application. We recommend a professional workshop for those who wish to use it professionaly.
SUGAR PASTE

... is particularly gentle on the skin due to its water solubility. Sugaring minimizes the discomfort of root epilation, irritation is kept to a minimum.
... is the only form of epilation medium in which the hair can be removed in its direction of growth, according to its natural angle of inclination. This prevents possible breaking and inversion of hair, and allows for an improvement of entire skin health.
... it enables thorough root epilation even with very short hairs (starting at a length of 1mm)
... is applicable everywhere, on every face and part of the body and offers HER and HIM a beautiful thorough solution.

Sugaring was already used during Cleopatra’s time as a method of hair removal. For many centuries its antibacterial properties have been recognized. Medically it is also seen as being a natural healing remedy for infections of the skin.

Planta Natural Resources Sugar Epilation Paste is made of 100 % natural ingredients.Through our years long manufacturing process we have created a consistence which is soft enough to infiltrate the pore openings to which it is applied, and at the same time hard enough to remove unwanted hair with an expert sweep in its natural growth direction.

The application of Planta Natural Resources Sugar Epilation Paste takes place in the hair growth direction (as opposed to other hair removal methods), in order to enter the pores so that the hair becomes soft,due to the water content of the paste, and can get as close to the root as possible.

Planta Natural Resources Sugar Epilation Paste offers a solution even with a hair length of 1 – 3mm.The removal of hair in the direction in which it grows - according to the natural angle of inclination – avoids breaking and minimizes the level of discomfort. The structure of the hair which re grows is refined when continuous treatment is undertaken.

DE   EN

 

HOME
SUGARING
PRODUCTS
COSMETICIANS
USE
WORKSHOP
INSTITUTES
WHOLESALE
ABOUT US
CONTACT
IMPRINT
DATA PROTECTION POLICY

PLANTA Naturstoffe Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Erlgasse 48   •   1120 Wien
T +43 1 810 53 66   •   F -13   •   info@planta.at

 

 

 

 

Sitemap

Mehr erfahren ...

 

Sie haben Fragen oder sind auf der Suche nach einem maßgeschneiderten Workshop?

Frau Veronika Veninger steht Ihnen für Fragen bezüglich Sugaring gerne zur Verfügung.

 

 

KOSMETIKERIN WELCOME

Sie sind KosmetikerIn und bieten in Ihrem Studio Haarentfernung an?

Als Kosmetikinstitut mit bereits vorhandener Sugaring-Nachfrage werden Sie mit Planta Naturstoffe Zuckerpaste die besten Erfahrungen machen.
Testen Sie Preis und Qualität!

Sie möchten Sugaring in Ihre Angebotspalette integrieren? Haarentfernung mit Zuckerpaste bietet gegenüber dem herkömmlichen Harzverfahren viele Vorteile, die sowohl Sie als AnwenderIn, als auch Ihre Kunden schätzen werden.
Zucker als Enthaarungsmedium ist von der Konsistenz her sehr viel weicher, als Sie bisher gewohnt sind und erfordert somit eine spezielle Handhabung. Wir empfehlen für die professionelle Anwendung einen Workshop.

Zuckerpaste…

... ist aufgrund seiner Wasserlöslichkeit besonders sanft zur Haut. Sugaring minimiert die Schmerzbelastung der Wurzelenthaarung, Irritationen lassen sich weitgehend vermeiden
... ist das einzige Enthaarungsmedium, mit dem Haare in ihrer Wuchsrichtung, gemäß ihrem natürlichen Neigungswinkel entfernt werden können. Sie beugt so einem etwaigen Brechen und Einwachsen der Haare vor und sorgt für die Verbesserung des Gesamthautbildes
... ermöglicht selbst bei kürzesten Haaren (ab 1 mm Länge) eine gründliche Wurzelenthaarung
... ist überall anwendbar, an jeder Gesichts- und Körperpartie und bietet für SIE und IHN eine schonend-gründliche Lösung

Zucker wurde bereits zu Kleopatras Zeiten als Enthaarungsmittel eingesetzt. Seit Jahrhunderten ist seine antibakterielle Wirkung bekannt, in der Medizin gilt er auch heute als natürliches Heilmittel bei Hautinfektionen.

Planta Naturstoffe Zucker-Epilationspaste besteht zu 100% aus natürlichen Komponenten. Durch unser langjährig erprobtes Herstellverfahren entsteht eine Konsistenz, die weich genug ist, um beim Auftragen in die Porenöffnung einzudringen und zugleich fest genug um unerwünschte Haare mit einer gekonnten Bewegung in ihrer natürlichen Wuchsrichtung zu entfernen.

Das Auftragen der Planta Naturstoffe Zucker–Epilationspaste erfolgt entgegen der Haarwuchsrichtung (also genau umgekehrt als bei der herkömmlichen Wurzelenthaarung!) um optimal in die Porenöffnung einzudringen, sodass die Haare durch den Wassergehalt der Paste aufgeweicht und möglichst nahe an der Wurzel gefasst werden können.

Selbst bei einer Haarlänge von 1-3 mm bietet Planta Naturstoffe Zucker– Epilationspaste eine Lösung! Das Entfernen der Haare in Wuchsrichtung – gemäß ihrem natürlichen Neigungswinkel – beugt einem etwaigen Brechen vor und verringert zugleich die Schmerzbelastung. Die Struktur der nachwachsenden Haare verfeinert sich in Folge einer kontinuierlichen Behandlung.

DE   EN

 

HOME
SUGARING
PRODUKTE
KOSMETIKINSTITUT
ANWENDUNG
WORKSHOP
INSTITUTE
GROSSHANDEL
ÜBER UNS
KONTAKT
IMPRESSUM
DATENSCHUTZ

PLANTA Naturstoffe Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Erlgasse 48   •   1120 Wien
T +43 1 810 53 66   •   F -13   •   info@planta.at

 

 

 

 

Sitemap