Feel free to contact us

 

 

Feel free to contact us – we would be delighted to work together with you.

 

PRODUCTS

There are three types of Planta Natural Resources Sugar Paste – the same contents mixed to different grades of hardness. The differing ratio of sugar to water of the individual pastes, allows according to circumstances, such as room temperature, skin texture, perspiration, varying use of an optimal consistence during the sugaring procedure.
Get to know our sugar pastes!

SUGAR PASTE STANDARD
850g

...is the hardest of Planta Natural Resources Sugar Pastes and is appropriate for use at high room temperature, in Summer, or due to excessive sweating on the area of skin being treated. The standard sugar paste is also highly appropriate for use to harden consistency for paste which has become soft.

SUGAR PASTE SOFT
850 g

This is our classic and has a consistence with which the user under ‘normal’ circumstances can work. It allows for an efficient application over large areas and can be peeled off of the skin easily. It is ideal for use at normal room temperature ,with ‘normal’ skin type and ‘normal’ perspiration, etc. It is also possible to mix it. Through addition of the hard STANDARD sugar paste it becomes thicker, and mixed with the VARIO paste it can be made softer – whichever way you need it!

SUGAR PASTE VARIO
850g

This paste has a fluid consistence like honey without being warmed up. It is perfect for thinning the pastes STANDARD and SOFT. An individual use of VARIO sugar paste for the craft of sugaring is not possible.

We would be happy to receive any questions from you and to provide you with a personal, tailor made offer.!

DE   EN

 

HOME
SUGARING
PRODUCTS
COSMETICIANS
USE
WORKSHOP
INSTITUTES
WHOLESALE
ABOUT US
CONTACT
IMPRINT
DATA PROTECTION POLICY

PLANTA Naturstoffe Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Erlgasse 48   •   1120 Wien
T +43 1 810 53 66   •   F -13   •   info@planta.at

 

 

 

 

Sitemap

Jetzt Preisliste anfordern!

 

 

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf – wir freuen uns schon heute auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit!

 

PRODUKTE

Planta Naturstoffe Zuckerpaste gibt es in drei Ausführungen - die gleichen Inhaltsstoffe zu verschiedenen Härtegraden gemischt. Das unterschiedliche Verhältnis von Zucker zu Wasser bei den einzelnen Pasten ermöglicht den je nach Gegebenheiten (Raumtemperatur, Hautbeschaffenheit, Schweißabsonderung, etc.) variierenden Einsatz einer optimalen Konsistenz beim Sugaring-Verfahren.
Lernen Sie unsere Zuckerpasten kennen!

ZUCKERPASTE STANDARD
850g

... ist die härteste Planta Naturstoffe Zuckerpaste und eignet sich in erster Linie zur Anwendung bei hohen Raumtemperaturen, im Hochsommer oder bei starker Schweißbildung der zu behandelnden Hautfläche. Die Standard Zuckerpaste eignet sich auch hervorragend zum Härten der Konsistenz bei zu weich gewordener Paste.

ZUCKERPASTE SOFT
850 g

... ist unser Klassiker und hat eine Konsistenz, mit der Anwender unter "normalen" Gegebenheiten optimal arbeiten können. Sie ermöglicht ein zügiges Auftragen bei großen Flächen und lässt sich dennoch schonend von der Haut ablösen. Sie ist ideal bei „normaler“ Raumtemperatur, einer „normalen“ Hautbeschaffenheit, bei „normaler“ Schweißabsonderung, etc. Auch diese Paste läßt sich natürlich mischen. Durch Beigabe der härteren STANDARD Zuckerpaste wird sie fester und mit der Paste VARIO kann sie weicher gemacht werden - je nach Bedarf.

ZUCKERPASTE VARIO
850g

... hat selbst ohne Anwärmen eine flüssige Konsistenz, die dem des Honigs gleicht. Sie eignet sich hervorragend zum Verdünnen der Pasten STANDARD und SOFT. Eine eigenständige Verwendung der VARIO Zuckerpaste für die Handtechnik des Sugaring ist nicht möglich.


Wir erstellen gerne Ihr persönliches, für Sie maßgeschneidertes Angebot und
freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

DE   EN

 

HOME
SUGARING
PRODUKTE
KOSMETIKINSTITUT
ANWENDUNG
WORKSHOP
INSTITUTE
GROSSHANDEL
ÜBER UNS
KONTAKT
IMPRESSUM
DATENSCHUTZ

PLANTA Naturstoffe Vertriebs Ges.m.b.H.
Erlgasse 48   •   1120 Wien
T +43 1 810 53 66   •   F -13   •   info@planta.at

 

 

 

 

Sitemap